On the edge

Posted: August 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

Life is an adventure. A great adventure. That is for sure. One where we did not plan our existence, or know for sure the details of how it’ll end. In between are many mini beginnings and endings. Sometimes they come separately, but often they come totally synced. For instance my current situation- Monday morning I go for a job interview at a company that seems to need me like I need employed. Should I get the job I would be beginning a new chapter of employment and closing a chapter of unemployment. This interview comes right as I’m most desperate for income. So I will go and give it my best and see what God provides. He always amazes me. Even when I’m falling apart. I look forward to continuing to serve no matter what happens. For my life is all about Him, so not about me.

Leave a Reply

